Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

A Newsletter about Crystalaire Country Club
Volume 20 Number One JANUARY, 2020
Calendar   Outside Tournaments   Children's Hospital


Newsletter Image
This Newsletter is designed to keep you informed about our great membership at Crystalaire C.C.

DECEMBER TOURNAMENT RESULTS:

No Tournament Results to Report




Crystalaire is the place to be!

January


January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 4 Saturday Skins
Stroke Play
Best Putter Contest
January 5 Sunday Couple Open "T"
Best Putter Contest
January 10 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
January 11 Saturday CWGA Meeting 3pm
Best Putter Contest
January 12 Sunday Paint & Sip 2-5pm
Best Putter Contest
January 14 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
January 16 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Silver Lakes 10am
January 18 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Apple Valley
Best Putter Contest
January 19 Sunday Best Putter Contest
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 22 Wednesday Pasta Night *reservations required
Men's Guest Day
January 23 Thursday Men's Team Play @ Silver Lakes
Oak Tree Golf 10am
Ladies' Guest Day
January 25 Saturday Men's Team Play Home vs. Apple Valley 10am
Skins
Best Putter Contest
Trivia Night *reservations required
January 26 Sunday Best Putter Contest
January 30 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Spring Valley 10am
January 31 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
February

February 1 Saturday Skins
Men's Team Play Home vs. Rancho Vista 10am
Best Putter Contest Final
February 2 Sunday Couples Open "T"
February 4 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
February 6 Thursday Men's Team Play @ Spring Valley Lakes
February 7 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
February 8 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Rancho Vista
February 11 Tuesday AV Guild Luncheon
February 13 Thursday Men's Team Play @ Apple Valley
February 14 Friday Valentine's Day Jazz Night Dinner/Dance
February 15 Saturday Men's Team Play Home vs. Muroc Lake 10am
February 16 Sunday Skins
Stroke Play
February 17 Monday President's Day, Clubhouse Closed
February 20 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Apple Valley 10am
February 21 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
February 22 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Muroc Lake
Trivia Night *reservations required
February 23 Sunday Week 1 Ducks
February 26 Wednesday Variety Night *reservations required
Men's Guest Day
February 27 Thursday Ladies' Guest Day
February 29 Saturday Week 2 Ducks
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2019 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com