Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
DECEMBER

December 1 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
December 2 Saturday Skins
December 3 Sunday Couples - Open 'T'
December 7 Thursday CWGA Christmas 9-Hole Tournament & Party - 9:30 am shotgun
December 8 Friday Nash Party
December 9 Saturday Golf Shop Holiday Sale
Christmas Party & Gift Exchange *reservations required
December 10 Sunday Golf Shop Holiday Sale
Brunch with Santa *reservations required
December 15 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve - Golf Shop & Clubhouse close at 2 pm
December 25 Monday Christmas Day - Golf Shop Open 7 am - 12 noon
Clubhouse Closed
December 27 Wednesday Men's Guest Day
Pasta Night *reservations required
December 28 Thursday Ladies' Guest Day
December 31 Sunday New Year's Eve Dinner Dance *reservations required
Clubhouse Closes at 3 pm
Bar Open until 7:30 pm
JANUARY

January 1 Monday New Year's Day
Clubhouse & Golf Shop Open
January 2 Tuesday Clubhouse Closed
January 5 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
January 6 Saturday Skins - Individual Stroke Play
Best Putter Contest from 2 to 4 pm
AV Soaring Dinner
January 7 Sunday Couples - Open 'T'
Best Putter Contest from 2 - 4 pm
January 11 Thursday Men's Team Play - Home vs. Silver Lakes
January 13 Saturday Men's Team Play - at Apple Valley
CWGA meeting at 3 pm
Best Putter Contest from 2 - 4 pm
January 14 Sunday Best Putter Contest from 2 - 4 pm
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2017 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com