Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
APRIL

April 1 Sunday Easter Sunday Buffet & Egg Hunt *reservations required
April 2nd - 6th Monday - Friday Aerification (Front Nine Closed on Monday, Back 9 Closed on Tuesday)
April 3 Tuesday 60+ League @ San Juan Hills
April 6 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
April 8 Sunday Couples - Open 'T'
April 10 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
April 14 Saturday Skins, Individual Stroke Play
Shootout #2
April 17 Tuesday Boys Golden League - 12 noon - 18 holes
LCA Jazz Night
April 19 Thursday Boys Golden League - 12 noon - 18 holes
April 20 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
April 21 Saturday Spring Fling - 9 am shotgun
Trivia Night *reservations required
April 23 Monday Palmdale HS Invitational - 12 pm shotgun - 60-80 players
April 24 Tuesday Ladies' Team Play - Home vs. Silver Lakes
April 25 Wednesday Men's Guest Day
Pasta Night *reservations required
April 26 Thursday Ladies' Guest Day
60+ League at Victoria
April 28 Saturday Weekend Hackers - 11 am - 1st tee
Ladies' "Sirocca" Rnd. 1 - 9 am
LCA Wine Tasting
Ladies' "Sirocca" Rnd. 2 - 9 am
April 30 Monday COC League Tournament - 36 holes - 48 players - 7:30 am - 12:30 pm
MAY

May 3 Thursday Ladies' Team Play - Home vs. Antelope Valley - 9 am
Golden League CIF Qualifier
May 4 Friday Three Putt Club - 9:30 am - 20 players - 1st tee
Birthday Night *reservations required
May 5 Saturday Men's Sirocco Rnd. 1 - 9 am shotgun
May 6 Sunday Men's Sirocco Rnd. 2 - 9 am shotgun
May 10 Thursday Ladies' Team Play - Home vs. Spring Valley Lake
Wilcox Group - 24 players
60+ League at Canyon Crest
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2018 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com