Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
AUGUST

August 2 Wednesday Burbank CC Golf - 10 am 1st tee
August 4 Friday Big Rock at 8 pm
August 5 Saturday Men's Club Championship Rnd. 1 - 9 am
August 6 Sunday Men's Club Championship Rnd. 2 - 9 am
August 11 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
August 12 Saturday Men's Club Championship Rnd. 3 - 9 am
"Float-In" Movie Night at the Pool *reservations required
August 13 Sunday Men's Club Championship Rnd. 4 - 9 am
August 19 Saturday Hatfields vs. McCoys at 9 am
Country/Western Dinner Dance at 6 pm *reservations required
August 20 Sunday Couples - Open "T"
August 23 Wednesday Men's Guest Day
Italian Dinner Night *reservations required
August 24 Thursday Ladies' Guest Day
CWGA Invitational Golf Tournament
August 25 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
August 26 Saturday Men's Club Senior Championship Rnd. 1 - 9 am
Skins, Shootout #11
August 27 Sunday Men's Club Senior Championship Rnd. 2 - 9 am
SEPTEMBER

September 1 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
September 2 Saturday Skins, Shootout #12
Labor Day Patio BBQ *reservations required
September 3 Sunday Couples - Open "T"
September 4 Monday Labor Day - Clubhouse Open
September 8 Friday Couples Classic Practice Round - Open "T"
September 9 Saturday Couples Classic Rnd. 2 - 12:30 pm shotgun
September 10 Sunday Couples Classic Rnd. 2 - 9 am shotgun
September 11-15 Monday - Friday Greens & Tees Aerification
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2017 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com