Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
OCTOBER

October 2 Tuesday Children's Hospital Golf Tournament - 11 am shotgun - 100 players
October 3 Wednesday Burbank CC Golf - 1st tee at 10 am - 16 players
October 6 Saturday "Crystal" Couples Championship Rnd. 1 - 9 am
Shootout Semi-Finals @ 2:30 pm
October 7 Sunday "Crystal" Couples Championship Rnd. 2 - 9 am
October 11 Thursday SCPGA High Desert Senior 2 day Pro/Pro - 8:30 am shotgun - 36 players
October 12 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
October 13 Saturday Skins Final
Shootout Finals @ 3 pm
October 16 Tuesday Taco Tuesday 4-7 pm
October 18 Thursday CWGA Presidents Cup Rnd. 1
October 19 Friday CWGA Presidents Cup Rnd. 2
Northrop League - 40 players - 9 am
Birthday Night *reservations required
October 20 Saturday "Color Me Purple" Tournament - 9 am Shotgun
Trivia Night - 6-8 pm
October 21 Sunday Couples - Open "T"
October 22 Monday Glendale Kiwanis - 10 am - 12 players
October 24 Wednesday Men's Guest Day
Pasta Night *reservations required
October 25 Thursday Ladies' Guest Day
CWGA Halloween Tournament - 9 am shotgun
October 27 Saturday Monster Tournament - Open "T"
Tin Cup Golf - 11 am - 11 am - 20-30 Players
Halloween Dinner Dance *reservations required
October 31 Wednesday Halloween
NOVEMBER

November 2 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
November 3 Saturday Fiesta "Jamboree" - 9 am Shotgun
November 4 Sunday Daylight Saving's Time Ends *set your clocks back one hour
Couples Open "T"
November 9 Friday North County Golf - 12 players - 10 am
November 10 Saturday Skins
Ladies' Eclectic Rnd. 1 - 9 am
CWGA Mtg. & Election @ 3 pm
November 11 Sunday Veteran's Day
Ladies' Eclectic Rnd. 2 & Luncheon
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2018 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com