Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
April

April 2 Tuesday Ladies' Team Play @ AVCC
April 4 Thursday Men's Team Play Championship
April 6 Saturday Trivia Night *reservations required
April 7 Sunday Couples Open "T"
April 11 Thursday 60+ Senior League @Western Hills
April 12 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
April 13 Saturday "Limbitless Possibilities" Jesse's Golf Tournament
April 14 Sunday Westwind's Golf Tournament 11am
Skins
Individual Stroke Play
Shootout #2
April 16 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
April 18 Thursday Ladies' Team Play Home vs. AVCC 9am
60+ Senior League @ Friendly Hills
April 20 Saturday Spring Fling 9am
April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday Buffet
April 22 Monday Palmdale High School Invitational 80-100 players 10:30 shotgun
April 24 Wednesday Shanghai Dinner Night * reservations required
Men's Guest Day
April 25 Thursday Ladies' Team Play Home vs. Rio Bravo
Ladies' Guest Day
April 26 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
April 27 Saturday CWGA Round 1 Sirocca 9am shotgun
Llano Hold em
April 28 Sunday CWGA Round 2 Sirocca 9am shotgun
Shootout #3
Skins
April 30 Tuesday 60+ Senior League 11am shotgun
May

May 1 Wednesday R & A Golf 16 players 11am tee time
May 2 Thursday Ladies' Team Play Home vs. Bakersfield CC
CIF Boy's Qual. 10am
May 3 Friday Three- Putt Club 9:30am 1st tee
Birthday Night *reservations required
May 4 Saturday Men's President Cup Round 1
LCA Wine Tasting
May 5 Sunday Couples Open "T"
Men's President Cup Round 2
Cinco De Mayo
May 6-9 Monday- Thursday Primm Golf Trip
May 7 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
May 11 Saturday CWGA meeting 3pm
Skins
Shootout #4
Trivia Night *reservations required
May 12 Sunday Mother's Day Buffet
May 15 Wednesday Ladies' Team Play Home vs. Seven Oaks
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2019 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com