Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
December

December 1 Sunday Couples Open "T"
December 4 Wednesday Burbank CC 10am
December 7 Saturday Trivia Night *reservations required
December 10 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
December 12 Thursday CWGA Christmas Tournament & Party
Ladies' Guest Day
December 13 Friday Northrop 9am shotgun
Birthday Night *reservations required
December 14 Saturday Golf Shop Holiday Sale
Christmas Party & Gift Exchange
Skins
December 15 Sunday Golf Shop Holiday Sale
Brunch w/ Santa
December 18 Tuesday Pasta Night *reservations required
Men's Guest Day
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
Golf Shop & Clubhouse Open 7am-2pm
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Golf Shop Open 7am-12pm, Clubhouse Closed
December 27 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
December 28 Saturday Skins
December 31 Tuesday New Year's Eve Dinner Dance 6:30pm
Clubhouse Closes at 3
January

January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 4 Saturday Skins
Stroke Play
Best Putter Contest
January 5 Sunday Couple Open "T"
Best Putter Contest
January 10 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
January 11 Saturday CWGA Meeting 3pm
Best Putter Contest
January 12 Sunday Paint & Sip 2-5pm
Best Putter Contest
January 14 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
January 16 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Silver Lakes 10am
January 18 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Apple Valley
Best Putter Contest
January 19 Sunday Best Putter Contest
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 22 Wednesday Pasta Night *reservations required
Men's Guest Day
January 23 Thursday Men's Team Play @ Silver Lakes
Oak Tree Golf 10am
Ladies' Guest Day
January 25 Saturday Men's Team Play Home vs. Apple Valley 10am
Skins
Best Putter Contest
Trivia Night *reservations required
January 26 Sunday Best Putter Contest
January 30 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Spring Valley 10am
January 31 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2019 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com