Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
June

June 1 Saturday "Red" Evers 9am shotgun
Trivia Night *reservations required
June 2 Sunday Couples Open "T"
June 5 Wednesday Burbank CC
June 7 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
June 8 Saturday Men's Sirocco Round 1 9am
June 9 Sunday Men's Sirocco Round 2 9am
June 11 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
June 15 Saturday Father/Family Golf Open "T"
Member Appreciation
June 16 Sunday Father's Day
June 20 Thursday Valley Businessmen 10am
June 21 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
June 22 Saturday Get'er Done Open "T"
Shootout #6
June 23 Sunday Skins
Jr. Matches 1pm 9 holes
June 26 Wednesday Men's Guest Day
Variety Dinner Night *reservations required
June 27 Thursday CWGA Foundation Tournament
Ladies' Guest Day
June 29 Saturday Firecracker "Shamble" 9am shotgun
July

July 4 Thursday Independence Day Flag Tournament Open "T"
July 6 Saturday Skins
Trivia Night *reservations required
Shootout #7
July 7 Sunday Couples Open "T"
Rancho Vista Men's Club 11am
July 9 Tuesday Taco Tuesday *reservations required
July 12 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
July 13 Saturday Par 3 Tournament 2:30 shotgun
Movie Night
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2019 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com