Web 2 0 CSS Buttons Css3Menu.com

UPCOMING EVENTS
February

February 1 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
February 2 Saturday Skins
Men's Team Play Home vs. Muroc 10am Shotgun
Best Putter Contest Final Day 2pm-4pm
February 3 Sunday Couples Open "T"
Super Bowl LIII- 3pm *reservations required
February 7 Thursday Men's Team Play @ Silver Lakes
February 9 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Muroc
Private Party
February 10 Sunday Sweetheart Tournament 9am tee times
February 12 Tuesday AV Guild of CHLA Luncheon
February 14 Thursday Valentine's Day
Men's Team Play @ Apple Valley
February 15 Friday Valentine's Dinner/Dance *reservations required
February 16 Saturday Men's Team Play- Home vs. Silver Lakes 10am shotgun
Trivia Night *reservations required
February 17 Sunday Skins
Individual Stroke Play
February 18 Monday President's Day- Clubhouse Closed
February 19 Tuesday Taco Tuesday 4pm *reservations required
February 21 Thursday Men's Team Play Home vs. Apple Valley 10am shotgun
February 22 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
February 23 Saturday Men's Team Play @ Silver Lakes
February 24 Sunday 1st Ducks 9am
February 27 Wednesday All American Night *reservations required
Men's Guest Day
February 28 Thursday Boy's H.S.- Q.H. vs. Saugus 1:30pm
Ladies' Guest Day
March

March 2 Saturday Week 2 of Ducks 9am
Trivia Night *reservations required
March 3 Sunday Couples Open "T"
March 4-7 Mon-Thur AVI Golf Trip
March 6 Wednesday Burbank CC 10am 1st tee 16 players
March 8 Friday Birthday Night *reservations required
March 9 Saturday Week 3 Ducks 9am
CWGA meeting 3pm
Skins
March 10 Sunday Llano "Winter" Open- Open "T"
Daylight Savings- Clocks 1hr. ahead
March 12 Tuesday Ladies' Team Play- Home vs. Rio Bravo
Boys Golden League 1:30pm
March 14 Thursday Wilcox Group 10am 1st tee 16 players
Boys Golden League 1:30pm
March 16 Saturday Week 4 Ducks 9am
St. Patrick's Day Dinner/ Dance *reservations required
March 17 Sunday St. Patrick's Day
St. Patrick's "Green" Ball Tournament 9am
To the top of this page

Outside Tournaments
Crystalaire has limited days for outside events. Most of our outside play comes from small business or departments looking for a golfing facility that is a challenging and a rewarding experience for customers and co-workers. Call our Professional for additional information.
To the top of this page

Childrens Hospital

Crystalaire is the home of a few select fund raising tournaments such as the Antelope Valley Guild of Children's Hospital Tournament held each October,(Scramble or Individual). An outstanding tournament that the public is invited to play.

To the top of this page

Home | Monthly Drawing | About Crystalaire | Member Corner | Membership | Event Highlights | Nature | Nearby Attractions | Business Directory | Video Clips
© Copyright 1999 - 2018 Crystalaire Country Club - All Rights Reserved.
All Logos, Images and Trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Website designed and hosted by WonderWebUSA.com